Staff

SIMPSON ELEMENTARY STAFF
2017-2018

MAIN OFFICE

Bryan Clark, Principal
clark@foxc6.org

Jim Ray, Asst. Principal
ray@foxc6.org

Linda Landes, Secretary
landes@foxc6.org

Cheryl Budwell, Nurse
budwell@foxc6.org

Brenda Hudspeth, Counselor
hudspeth@foxc6.org

Jessica Lindhorst, Diagnostician
lindhorstj@foxc6.org

Shirley Wampler, Diagnostic Secretary
wamplers@foxc6.org

Kathy Lee, Building Aide
leek@foxc6.org

KINDERGARTEN

Elaine Beaven
beavene@foxc6.org

Katie Henry
henryk@foxc6.org

Darlene Zeis
zeisd@foxc6.org

FIRST GRADE

Brittany Randolph
randolphb@foxc6.org

Debra Reed
reedd@foxc6.org

Diana Woody
woodyd@foxc6.org

SECOND GRADE

Laura Johns
johnsl@fox6.org

Laura Vargo
vargol@fox6.org

Adam Werner
wernera@fox6.org

THIRD GRADE

Cherri Furrer
furrerc@foxc6.org

Anita Kensler
kenslera@foxc6.org

Sharon Lupo-Lowe
lupolowes@foxc6.org

FOURTH GRADE

Laura Abernathy
abernathyl@fox6.org

Mary Nahlik
nahlikm@fox6.org

Josie Sumner
sumnerj@fox6.org

FIFTH GRADE

Denise Hoesli
hoeslid@fox6.org

Kerri Mohrman
mohrmank@fox6.org

Leslie Sattley
sattleyl@fox6.org

SPECIAL CLASSES

Lisa Hausler, Librarian
hauslerl@fox6.org

Sarah Brown, Art
brownsa@fox6.org

Rebecca Shipley, Music
shipleyr@fox6.org

Terry Sapper, PE
sapper@fox6.org

Kim McMurry, Title I Reading
mcmurryk@fox6.org

Melissa Taylor, Reading Specialist
taylorme@fox6.org

Mary Ann Woods, ELL
woodsm@fox6.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Mindy Damico
damicom@foxc6.org

Amanda Davis
davisa@foxc6.org

Jamie Davis
davisj@foxc6.org

Jamie Hallenberger
hallenbergerj@foxc6.org

Lisa Jones
jonesli@foxc6.org

Jennifer Richardson
richardsonj@foxc6.org

Molly Paul-Munie, SLP
paul-muniem@foxc6.org

Karen Abeln, SLP
abelnk@foxc6.org

Anne Hoffman, OT
hoffmana@foxc6.org

Kristen Stauber, PT
stauberk@foxc6.org

REACH

Leanna Lueders
lueders@foxc6.org

Heather Pendley
pendley@foxc6.org

Christie Robbins
robbins@foxc6.org

Tara Schnable
schnablet@foxc6.org

Teresa Seavey
seavey@foxc6.org