Staff

SIMPSON ELEMENTARY STAFF
2017-2018

MAIN OFFICE

Bryan Clark, Principal clark@foxc6.org

Jim Ray, Asst. Principal ray@foxc6.org

Linda Landes, Secretary landes@foxc6.org

Cheryl Budwell, Nurse budwell@foxc6.org

Brenda Hudspeth, Counselor hudspeth@foxc6.org

Jessica Lindhorst, Diagnostician lindhorstj@foxc6.org

Shirley Wampler, Diagnostic Secretary wamplers@foxc6.org

Kathy Lee, Building Aide leek@foxc6.org

KINDERGARTEN

Elaine Beaven beavene@foxc6.org

Katie Henry henryk@foxc6.org

Darlene Zeis zeisd@foxc6.org

FIRST GRADE

Brittany Randolph randolphb@foxc6.org

Debra Reed reedd@foxc6.org

Diana Woody woodyd@foxc6.org

SECOND GRADE

Laura Johns johnsl@foxc6.org

Laura Vargo vargol@foxc6.org

Adam Werner wernera@foxc6.org

THIRD GRADE

Cherri Furrer furrerc@foxc6.org

Anita Kensler kenslera@foxc6.org

Sharon Lupo-Lowe lupolowes@foxc6.org

FOURTH GRADE

Laura Abernathy abernathyl@fox6.org

Mary Nahlik nahlikm@fox6.org

Josie Sumner sumnerj@fox6.org

FIFTH GRADE

Denise Hoesli hoeslid@foxc6.org

Kerri Mohrman mohrmank@foxc6.org

Leslie Sattley sattleyl@foxc6.org

SPECIAL CLASSES

Lisa Hausler, Librarian hauslerl@foxc6.org

Sarah Brown, Art brownsa@foxc6.org

Rebecca Shipley, Music shipleyr@foxc6.org

Terry Sapper, PE sapper@foxc6.org

Kim McMurry, Title I Reading mcmurryk@foxc6.org

Melissa Taylor, Reading Specialist taylorme@foxc6.org

Mary Ann Woods, ELL woodsm@foxc6.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Mindy Damico damicom@foxc6.org

Amanda Davis davisa@foxc6.org

Jamie Davis davisj@foxc6.org

Jamie Hallenberger hallenbergerja@foxc6.org

Lisa Jones jonesli@foxc6.org

Jennifer Richardson richardsonj@foxc6.org

Molly Paul-Munie, SLP paul-muniem@foxc6.org

Karen Abeln, SLP abelnk@foxc6.org

Anne Hoffman, OT hoffmana@foxc6.org

Kristen Stauber, PT stauberk@foxc6.org

REACH

Leanna Lueders lueders@foxc6.org

Heather Pendley pendley@foxc6.org

Christie Robbins robbins@foxc6.org

Tara Schnable schnablet@foxc6.org

Teresa Seavey seavey@foxc6.org